Latest News

Theresa Argie and Cathi Weber, two of your favorite storytellers from the Willoughby Ghost Walk, are regularly scheduled presenters for the libraries and other venues! If you have enjoyed their stories on the Ghost Walk, or you would like to experience them for the first time, come to a program!  Known as the Haunted Housewives, Theresa and Cathi present their original programs throughout the year. Don't miss it!

Haunted Housewives 2018


  • Wednesday, September 12 at 7pm at BROOKPARK LIBRARY, Brookpark, OH
  • Saturday, September 14 at 2pm at BAYVILLAGE LIBRARY, Bay Village, OH
  • Monday, September 24 at 7pm at OLMSTED FALLS LIBRARY, Olmsted Falls, OH
  • Thursday, October 5 at 7pm at BRECKSVILLE LIBRARY, Brecksville, OH
  • Wednesday, October 10 at 6:30pm at PARMA SNOW LIBRARY, Parma, OH
  • Monday, October 15 at 7pm at STRONGSVILLE LIBRARY, Strongsville, OH
  • Wednesday, October 17 at 7pm at THE STEELE MANSION, Painesville, OH (registration through the Steele Mansion is required)
  • Thursday, October 18 at 7pm at the MADISON LIBRARY, Madison, OH (sponsored by the Madison Historical Society)
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 at 6:30 at ORANGE LIBRARY, Orange, OH
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 7pm at INDEPENDENCE LIBRARY, Independence, OH
  • Thursday, October 25 at 6:30 at WILLOUGHBY LIBRARY, Willoughby, OH (registration is required through the Willoughby Library)
  • Monday, October 29 at 7pm at MIDDLEBURG HTS. LIBRARY, Middleburg Hts., OH



BOOK NOW