Latest News

Theresa Argie and Cathi Weber, two of your favorite storytellers from the Willoughby Ghost Walk, are regularly scheduled presenters for the libraries and other venues! If you have enjoyed their stories on the Ghost Walk, or you would like to experience them for the first time, come to a program!  Known as the Haunted Housewives, Theresa and Cathi present their original programs throughout the year. Don't miss it!

Haunted Housewives 2017

  • Monday, October 2 at 7pm at MORLEY LIBRARY, Painesville, OH (*registration required)
  • Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm at BROOKLYN LIBBRARY, Brooklyn, OH
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm at INDEPENDENCE LIBRARY, Independence, OH
  • Thursday, October 12 at 7pm at NORTH ROYALTON LIBRARY, North Royalton, OH
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 7pm at the PARMA HEIGHTS LIBRARY, Parma Hts., OH
  • Thursday, October 19 at 7pm at the MADISON LIBRARY, Madison, OH (sponsored by the Madison Historical Society)
  • Saturday, October 21 from 2 to 5pm "Meet the Author" event at Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Mentor, OH
  • Monday, October 23 at 7pm at the MIDDLEBURG HTS. LIBRARY, Middleburg Hts., OH
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm at the MILAN PUBLIC LIBRARY, Milan, OH
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 7pm at the CHAGRIN FALLS LIBRARY, Chagrin Falls, OH
  • Thursday, October 26 at 7pm at the RICHMOND HTS. LIBRARY, Richmond Hts., OH
  • Monday, October 30 at 7pm at the WARRENSVILLE HTS. LIBRARY, Warrensville Hts., OH
  • Monday, November 6 at 7pm at the PARMA LIBRARY, Parma, OH
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 7pm at the OLMSTED FALLS LIBRARY, Olmsted Falls, OH